Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Drones HD Digital Album

Drones HD Digital Album


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Drones HD Digital   +$14.99

* Required Fields


Drones HD Digital Album - FLAC 24-Bit 96khz
Please note these files do not play in iTunes/Windows Media Player and iOS devices.


HD Digital Album Tracklisting:
1. Dead Inside
2. [Drill Sergeant]
3. Psycho
4. Mercy
5. Reapers
6. The Handler
7. [JFK]
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones